Committee Corner

2016-2017 Committee Rosters

Bylaws
Brenda Lussier
Riverside Superior Court
btaz57@att.net

Directory and Fee Schedule
Natalie Smith
San Diego Superior Court
natalie.smith@sdcourt.ca.gov

DMV Liaison
Jill Ramirez
Solano Co. Superior Court
707-685-2717
jalr5548@aol.com

Legislation
Scott Brown
San Diego County Superior Court
619-450-5732
scott.brown@sdcourt.ca.gov

Membership
Tina Dabbas
Superior Court of California
tdabbas@sb-court.org

Minute Book
Victoria Borjesson
Ventura Superior Court
805-654-2965
victoria.borjesson@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Civil/Small Claims
Patricia Xavier
San Diego Superior Court
619-450-7123
patricia.xavier@sdcourt.ca.gov

Publication-Criminal
Jodi Leveque
Napa County Superior Court
707-299-1172
jodi.leveque@napa.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Family Law
Rachel Jacobs
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8560
rachel.jacobs@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Juvenile
Teresa Johnson, Chair
Stanislaus County Superior Court
tperez209@sbcglobal.net

Publication-Probate
Nina Wendt
Stanislaus County Superior Court
209-530-3176
nina.wendt@stanct.org

Judicial Council Education Liaison
Rhonda Sharbono
Administrative Office of the Courts
415-865-8033
rhonda.sharbono@jud.ca.gov

Training and Certification
Maria Turner, Co-Chair
619-450-5241
mturner4cca@yahoo.com

Cindy Maynard, Co-Chair
951 -777-3387
cynthia.maynard@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Join California Court Association


Learn More | Join Online | Application [pdf]

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Minute Book
  • CCA 64th Annual Convention
  • Snapshot - Convention Highlights Chief Justice Cantil-Sakauye
  • Director’s Chair
  • CCA Training
  • Interpreter’s Corner
  • Technically Speaking
  • The Ruck Challenge
  • Judicial Appointments
  • Santa Barbara Summer Films
  • PBS’s “Court ‘s Listening Tour”
  • Jury Scams
  • DMV Updates

Read More

Your Shopping Cart
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
Calcourt is on Twitter