Committee Corner

2018-2019 Committee Rosters

Bylaws
Brenda Lussier
Riverside Superior Court
btaz57@att.net

Directory and Fee Schedule
Natalie Smith
San Diego Superior Court
natalie.smith@sdcourt.ca.gov

DMV Liaison
Jill Ramirez
Solano Co. Superior Court
707-685-2717
jalr5548@aol.com

Legislation
Scott Brown
San Diego County Superior Court
619-450-5732
scott.brown@sdcourt.ca.gov

Membership
Diana Ramirez
Kern County Superior Court
diana.ramirez@kern.courts.ca.gov

Minute Book
Victoria Borjesson, Co-Chair and Editor
Ventura Superior Court
805-654-2965
victoria.borjesson@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Civil/Small Claims
Patricia Xavier
San Diego Superior Court
619-450-7123
patricia.xavier@sdcourt.ca.gov

Publication-Criminal
Jodi Leveque, Chair
Solano County Superior Court
707-207-7610
JLLeveque@solano.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Family Law
Rachel Jacobs
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8560
rachel.jacobs@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Juvenile
VACANT
Superior Court
VACANT

Publication-Probate
Monica Scheetz
Orange County Superior Court
mscheetz@occourts.org

Judicial Council Education Liaison
Rhonda Sharbono
Administrative Office of the Courts
415-865-8033
rhonda.sharbono@jud.ca.gov

Training and Certification
Cindy Maynard
Riverside Superior Court
951 -777-3387
cynthia.maynard@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Your Shopping Cart
Calcourt is on Facebook & Twitter
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
As we are now in the midst of the holiday season, I’d like to share…