Committee Corner

2017-2018 Committee Rosters

Bylaws
Brenda Lussier
Riverside Superior Court
btaz57@att.net

Directory and Fee Schedule
Natalie Smith
San Diego Superior Court
natalie.smith@sdcourt.ca.gov

DMV Liaison
Jill Ramirez
Solano Co. Superior Court
707-685-2717
jalr5548@aol.com

Legislation
Scott Brown
San Diego County Superior Court
619-450-5732
scott.brown@sdcourt.ca.gov

Membership
Michelle Baldwin
Superior Court of California
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Minute Book
Joe Gutierrez
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8627
joe.gutierrez@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Victoria Borjesson, Co-Chair and Editor
Ventura Superior Court
805-654-2965
victoria.borjesson@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Civil/Small Claims
Patricia Xavier
San Diego Superior Court
619-450-7123
patricia.xavier@sdcourt.ca.gov

Publication-Criminal
Jodi Leveque
Napa County Superior Court
707-299-1172
jodi.leveque@napa.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Family Law
Rachel Jacobs
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8560
rachel.jacobs@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Juvenile
Tamica Dowell
Riverside Superior Court
tamica.dowell@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Probate
Nina Wendt
Stanislaus County Superior Court
209-530-3176
nina.wendt@stanct.org

Judicial Council Education Liaison
Rhonda Sharbono
Administrative Office of the Courts
415-865-8033
rhonda.sharbono@jud.ca.gov

Training and Certification
Suzanne Schleder, Co-Chair
CA Judicial Council
916-643-7038
Suzanne.Schleder@jud.ca.gov

Cindy Maynard, Co-Chair
Riverside Superior Court
951 -777-3387
cynthia.maynard@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Join California Court Association


Learn More | Join Online | Application [pdf]

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Minute Book
  • President’s Message
  • CCA E-Directory
  • Editor’s Note
  • Minute Book Trivia $25 prize!
  • CCA Convention Highlights
  • CCA Service Awards
  • Leadership Program Graduates
  • Special Recognitions
  • CCA Training Dates
  • Snapshot CCA—Convention
  • Testimonials
  • The Directors Chair
  • Legislative Updates
  • DMV Updates
  • CCA Member Spotlight
  • For The Record/Word Search
  • Believe it or Not!
  • The Communication Committee

Read More

Your Shopping Cart
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
What a wonderful time we had at the CCA’s 65th Annual Convention in…
Calcourt is on Twitter