Executive Board

2017-18 Executive Board

President
Lorraine Benavides
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8626
Lorraine.benavides@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Vice President - South
Michelle Baldwin
Riverside Superior Court
951-704-7509
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Vice President
Kym Chank
Riverside Superior Court
760-904-5680
kym.chank@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Secretary
Ramses Maya
Riverside Superior Court
Ramses.maya@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Treasurer
James Feenan
Santa Clara Superior Court
408-556-3484
jfeenan@scscourt.org

Immediate Past President
Tanya Rivero
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8876
Tanya.rivero@ventura.courts.ca.gov


Business Management
510-553-0401
Info@CalCourt.org

Join California Court Association


Learn More | Join Online | Application [pdf]

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Minute Book
  • President’s Message
  • CCA E-Directory
  • Editor’s Note
  • Minute Book Trivia $25 prize!
  • CCA Convention Highlights
  • CCA Service Awards
  • Leadership Program Graduates
  • Special Recognitions
  • CCA Training Dates
  • Snapshot CCA—Convention
  • Testimonials
  • The Directors Chair
  • Legislative Updates
  • DMV Updates
  • CCA Member Spotlight
  • For The Record/Word Search
  • Believe it or Not!
  • The Communication Committee

Read More

Your Shopping Cart
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
What a wonderful time we had at the CCA’s 65th Annual Convention in…
Calcourt is on Twitter