Executive Board

2016-2017 Executive Board

President
Tanya Rivero
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8567
tanya.rivero@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Vice President South
Lorraine Benavides
Ventura Superior Court
805-286-8626
lorraine.benavides@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Vice President
Michelle Baldwin
Riverside Superior Court
951-704-7509
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Treasurer
James Feenan
Santa Clara Superior Court
408-556-3484
jfeenan@scscourt.org

Secretary
Tina Dabbas
San Bernardino Superior Court
760-269-4816
tdabbas@sb-court.org

Immediate Past President
Alicia Fletes
San Diego Superior Court
858-634-1597
alicia.fletes@sdcourt.ca.gov


Business Management
510-553-0401
Info@CalCourt.org

Join California Court Association


Learn More | Join Online | Application [pdf]

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Minute Book
  • CCA 64th Annual Convention
  • Snapshot - Convention Highlights Chief Justice Cantil-Sakauye
  • Director’s Chair
  • CCA Training
  • Interpreter’s Corner
  • Technically Speaking
  • The Ruck Challenge
  • Judicial Appointments
  • Santa Barbara Summer Films
  • PBS’s “Court ‘s Listening Tour”
  • Jury Scams
  • DMV Updates

Read More

Your Shopping Cart
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
Calcourt is on Twitter