Executive Board

2018-19 Executive Board



President
Lorraine Benavides
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8626
Lorraine.benavides@ventura.courts.ca.gov

President - Elect
Michelle Baldwin
Riverside Superior Court
951-704-7509
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Vice President
Kym Chank
Riverside Superior Court
760-904-5680
kym.chank@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Secretary
Diana Ramirez
Kern Superior Court
Diana.ramirez@kern.courts.ca.gov

Interim Treasurer
Ramses Maya
Riverside Superior Court
ramses.maya@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Immediate Past President
Tanya Rivero
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8876
Tanya.rivero@ventura.courts.ca.gov


Business Management
510-553-0401
Info@CalCourt.org

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Your Shopping Cart
Calcourt is on Facebook & Twitter
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
As we are now in the midst of the holiday season, I’d like to share…